Monsun-Biz.com, a scam or a mistake?

-->

Monsun-Biz.com been advertised on TV everyday. I did saw the ads on TV3.

Seem like this company does have lots of money to advertise about their site on TV. But if you go to the website, a not so called “professional web”. I did found 1 website like this last time. they did advertise their web on KOSMO. The company doing advertise like MillionDollarPage but it seem like s**t.

So, Monsun-Biz.com also did the same things. Now if you go to their website, they are doing “System Upgrading”.

This is the full msg:

Sorry, System Upgrading.
We will back soon.

Thanks.
www.monsun-biz.com

Wow! Lately so many company appears to be a scam. Making themselves look as Internet Marketer and scamming people. Giving a bad reputation to IM.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
This entry was posted on Monday, April 14th, 2008 and is filed under Article. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

7 Responses to “Monsun-Biz.com, a scam or a mistake?”

  1. abdfatah on April 15th, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    you can see monsun-biz.com/register.php here. you can register it you name. upgrade only page front. front page.

    yes… the question is scam or mistake?

  2. nasrulamri on April 15th, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    hi abdfatah,
    this evening i did check the url but result is “please wait”.
    Then, when i check again yes there is “reg form”.

    if check all the link setting, it is set to “http://localhost/../../”

    and the main page is unable to access.

  3. abdfatah on April 16th, 2008 at 8:38 am

    u can try check again here > http://www.monsun-biz.com/register.php

    know is working.

    yesterday is not maybe down

  4. abdfatah on April 16th, 2008 at 8:39 am

    wohoho… now not know… don’t know what to say…

  5. nasrulamri on April 16th, 2008 at 9:05 am

    hehehehe. i also dunno what to say. just that they are very brave enough to advertise their biz on the TV yet their web is like their children who dev the web.

  6. aper aper ajer on April 17th, 2008 at 11:09 am

    This morning..they asked minister(not known the name) to lauched their website…which they claimed can generated up to 1 milion per month..huhuhuhuhuh….

  7. nasrulamri on April 17th, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    maybe minister tu pon agak bodoh kot. main launched kan product org sbb org pay diaorg.

    adoi. susah betol la.

    suppose kita kat malaysia nie patut team up cam aa419.org utk fightback hak kita as pengguna dan Internet Marketer dr ditipu oleh scammer2 nie.

Leave a Reply